Taste of Asparagus Competition

Sponsored By: 

Want to get in on the ACTION? 

Do you think you have what it takes to prepare samplings of an amazing asparagus dish?

We are now accepting applications to participate in this fun competition. If you have that special recipe that people will love, we want you!  


CONGRATULATIONS to this years Taste of Asparagus Winners!!! 

Commercial:  Hansen Foods (Asparagus Cake)
Non-Commercial: Garth Gaffney (Summer Cheese)

Peoples Choice Award:  Patrice Martin (Savory Herbed Asparagus Cheesecake)

© 2019 by the National Asparagus Festival.

If you'd like to make a donation to the National Asparagus Festival, you may do so using Paypal.

Write us:

16 S State St

Hart, MI 49420

Call us:


  • Wix Facebook page

Stalk us:

National Asparagus Festival